Award Recipients from 2017

RE/MAX Momentum was pleased to awards many of their agents with awards at their annual awards presentation on March 10, 2018.  Here is a list of the award winners…

New additions to the RE/MAX Hall of Fame: Jennifer Sheldon and Judith Pfeifer

Platinum Plus: Greg Portlock

Platinum: Christina Suprenant, Linda Deland, Michelle Dent-Jackson, Juliet Wright, Jeff Rohr

Gold: Brenda Solano, Brad Willems, Jennifer Sheldon

100%: Jen Crow, Dustin Duff, Kerri and Ray Navarro, Darren Crocker, Yvette TeVelde, Sabrina Sailas, Judy Pfeifer, Kevin Gross, Jennifer Markham Gallegos, Laura Owen, Jami Bedsaul, Christa Madrid, Mike Dahl, Nicole Villani Skaggs, Terra Arxberger, Leigh Ann Mitchell, Scott Green, Sue Stylianos Merich

Executive: Jennifer Zimmerman, Mark Dobrovolny, Lisa DeHerrera, Sherry Parrish, Jeanne Pitre, Maria Lallas, Holly Stickle, Darlene Cole, Doug Maestas, Chuck Westrum, Debi Keene, Jan Johnson, Sean Bratt, Jennifer Hoskins, and Marci Herrera.

Stepping it up: Nicole Villani Skaggs

Rookie of the Year: Dustin Duff

Heart of Momentum: Jason Taylor


Please congratulate these agents on all of their hard work and commitment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: